It Felt Good

To get to the gym. I warmed up with 20 minutes on the treadmill. (5 minutes of walking then, starting at 5.3 mph, I increased .1 mph for each minute until the 15th minute when I did 7.0 mph.) Then I went up and did the weight machine circuit.

FYI- For whom ever may have read my last post before I put in the edit. I know the hubs didn’t get sick on purpose and I do feel badly he is sick. It was tongue-in-cheek but you may not know me well enough to know that or you do and still think I’m a beotch. Whatever.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “It Felt Good

  1. We just got over a “man-cold” here too. 😉

Leave a Reply

